Just Say Know Has Moved! (Read On for Details)

Hey friends!  You may have noticed a lack of activity on my blog since the beginning of 2011.  These have been a busy couple of months as I looked for ways to turn my passion for harm reduction into a paying online gig while writing a book and working on other projects (stay tuned!).

Anyhoo, my blog can now be found at the following address:

http://marymicrogram.blogspot.com/

I’ll be answering all your drug-related questions plus hooking you up with the latest drug news, events and info…just at a new address.

To pick up where we left off, follow me over to my new home at Blogger.com!

Peace, Love and Common Sense,

Mary Microgram

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

